Virtual Open House

Please join us for a Virtual Open House to learn about Rotherglen School!

Thank you for your interest in Rotherglen School! We know that choosing a school for your child is an important decision, and we want to ensure we provide you with all the information necessary to make an informed choice. We invite you to learn about our community, our programming, our facilities and the many opportunities that engage and inspire our Rotherglen Students.

While in-person tours of the school are currently suspended, we hope that you will join us for one of our virtual events listed below. These sessions will provide you with an opportunity to meet key members of our administrative team, and hear first hand from one of our Grade 8 Student Ambassadors. During our presentation, we will outline key features of our program and student experience at Rotherglen, review our Admissions Process and share our school’s preparedness and response to COVID 19.

Should one of the dates and times listed below not work with your schedule, please email our Admissions Coordinator, Ms. Tracey DuPreez, at tdupreez@rotherglen.com or at 905-849-1897 (ext. 1240) to arrange a Google Meet or phone call to learn more about our Admissions Process.

Virtual Open House Dates – Please Join Us!

December Sessions:
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1:30 to 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 3, 2020 10:00 to 11:00 a.m.

January Sessions:
Tuesday, January 12,2021 1:30 to 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 14, 2021 10:00 to 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 1:30 to 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 21, 2021 10:00 to 11:00 a.m.

Tuesday, January 26,2021 1:30 to 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 28, 2021 10:00 to 11:00 a.m.

February Sessions:
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 1:30 to 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 4, 2021 10:00 to 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 1:30 to 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 10:00 to 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 1:30 to 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 18, 2021 10:00 to 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 1:30 to 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 25, 2021 10:00 to 11:00 a.m.

 

We look forward to meeting with you and sharing what makes Rotherglen School
What School Should Be!

Top