Virtual Open House

Please join us for a Virtual Open House to learn about Rotherglen School!

Thank you for your interest in Rotherglen School! We know that choosing a school for your child is an important decision, and we want to ensure we provide you with all the information necessary to make an informed choice. We invite you to learn about our community, our programming, our facilities and the many opportunities that engage and inspire our Rotherglen Students.

While in-person tours of the school are currently suspended, we hope that you will join us for one of our virtual events listed below. These sessions will provide you with an opportunity to meet key members of our administrative team. During our presentation, we will outline key features of our program and student experience at Rotherglen, review our Admissions Process, and share our school’s preparedness and response to COVID-19.

Should one of the dates and times listed below not work with your schedule, please email our Admissions Coordinator, Mrs. Laura Rossi at lrossi@rotherglen.com or at 905-565-8707 (ext. 2111) to arrange a Google Meet or phone call to learn more about our admissions process.

Virtual Open House Dates – Please Join Us!

February Sessions:
Tuesday, February 2, 2021: 5:00 p.m. – Casa to Grade 8
Thursday, February 4, 2021: 10:00 a.m – Casa to Grade 8
Tuesday, February 16, 2021: 10:00 a.m. – Casa to Grade 8
Thursday, February 18, 2021: 10:00 a.m. – Casa to Grade 8
Thursday, February 23, 2021: 10:00 a.m. – Casa to Grade 8
Thursday, February 25, 2021: 5:00 p.m. – Casa to Grade 8

March Sessions:
Tuesday, March 2, 2021: 5:00 p.m. – Casa to Grade 8
Thursday, March 4, 2021: 10:00 a.m – Casa to Grade 8
Tuesday, March 9, 2021: 5:00 p.m. – Casa to Grade 8
Thursday, March 11, 2021: 10:00 a.m. – Casa to Grade 8
Tuesday, March 23, 2021: 5:00 p.m. – Casa to Grade 8
Thursday, March 25, 2021: 10:00 a.m. – Casa to Grade 8

April Sessions:
Tuesday, April 6, 2021: 5:00 p.m. – Casa to Grade 8-
Thursday, April 8, 2021: 10:00 a.m – Casa to Grade 8
Tuesday, April 13, 2021: 5:00 p.m. – Casa to Grade 8
Thursday, April 15, 2021: 10:00 a.m. – Casa to Grade 8
Tuesday, April 20, 2021: 5:00 p.m. – Casa to Grade 8
Thursday, April 22, 2021: 10:00 a.m. – Casa to Grade 8

We look forward to meeting with you and sharing what makes Rotherglen School
What School Should Be!

Top