Oakville Primary Campus

2045 Sixth Line
Oakville, ON L6H 1X9

Mary Williamson
Head of School
905.338.3528 ext. 11

Janet Theisen
Administrative Assistant (Admissions Contact)
905.338.3528 ext. 10

Oakville Elementary Campus

2050 Neyagawa Blvd.,
Oakville, ON L6H 6R2

Laura Crumb
Head of School
905-849-1897 ext 1340

Patrick Lanigan
Assistant Head of School
905-849-1897 ext 1341

Tracey Du Preez
Admissions Coordinator (Admissions Contact)
905.849.1897 ext. 1240

Gemma Alatsas
School Secretary
905-849-1897 ext 1200

Meadowvale Elementary Campus

929 Old Derry Road
Mississauga, ON L5W 1A1

Jacinta Snyder
Head of School
905.565.8707 ext. 2112

Laura Rossi
Office Manager & Admissions Coordinatoer
905.565.8707 ext. 2111

Erin Mills Campus

3553 South Common Court
Mississauga, ON L5L 2B3

Tracy Chong
Co-Head of School

Eileen Lanigan
Co-Head of School (Admissions Contact)