Contact

 

Oakville Primary Campus

2045 Sixth Line
Oakville, ON L6H 1X9

Mary Williamson
Head of School
905.338.3528 ext. 11
mwilliamson@rotherglen.com

Marcela Pachón
Administrative Assistant (Admissions Contact)
905.338.3528 ext. 10
primary@rotherglen.com

Inquiries and directions

Oakville Elementary Campus

2050 Neyagawa Blvd.,
Oakville, ON L6H 6R2

Laura Crumb
Head of School
905-849-1897 ext 1340
lcrumb@rotherglen.com

Patrick Lanigan
Assistant Head of School
905-849-1897 ext 1341
planigan@rotherglen.com

Tracey Du Preez
Admissions Coordinator (Admissions Contact)
905.849.1897 ext. 1240
tdupreez@rotherglen.com

Gemma Alatsas
School Secretary
905-849-1897 ext 1200
galatsas@rotherglen.com

Inquiries and directions

Meadowvale Elementary Campus

929 Old Derry Road
Mississauga, ON L5L 2B3

Jacinta Snyder
Head of School
905.565.8707 ext. 2112
jsnyder@rotherglen.com

Laura Rossi
Office Manager (Admissions Contact)
905.565.8707 ext. 2110
lrossi@rotherglen.com

Inquiries and directions

Erin Mills Campus

3553 South Common Court
Mississauga, ON L5L 2B3

Tracy Chong
Co-Head of School
905.820.9445
tchong@rotherglen.com

Eileen Lanigan
Co-Head of School (Admissions Contact)
905.820.9445
elanigan@rotherglen.com

Inquiries and directions

Top